Skip to content

THE SAAC FOUNDATION

The Foundation for SAAC a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation for the specific purpose of granting scholarships to enumerated family members of

Specialty Advertising Association of California’s members to promote professional, academic or artistic achievement in post-secondary education. 

2023 SAAC Foundation Golf Tournament, Wine Tasting and Dinner

2023 SAAC Foundation Scholarship Recipients

  • Garett Grobe, Kent State University, Class of ’24
  • Savannah Stevens, Southern Utah University, Class of ’26
  • Sydney Davidson, Chico State, Class of ’27
  • Jayla Rogers, CSU San Marcos, Class of ’27

Donation for needs-based scholarships for SAAC members and their dependent(s)

2024 SAAC Foundation Board of Directors

Beverly Walter, MAS – BreakAway Promo – beverly@breakawaypromo.com

Steve Parker – The Magnet Group – stevep@themagnetgroup.com

Craig Reese – Nadel – craig.reese@nadel.com

Sue Hayashi – PromoShop – shayashi@promoshopla.com

Jennifer Centanni – Stormtech – jenniferc@stormtech.ca

Lori Bolton – Totally Bamboo – lorib@totallybamboo.com

Angela Taylor – AimSmarter, LLC – angela.taylor@aimsmarterllc.com

Don’t miss your chance for a 2024 scholarship!

Click here to apply Scholarship | Specialty Advertising Association of California (SAAC) (square.site)

Mailing a Donation?

1230 Madera Rd, Suite 5-346

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Questions regarding the initiation and completion of the procedures for application should be addressed to:
2024 SAAC Presidential Education Scholarship
ATTN: Foundation for SAAC Scholarship Committee
foundation@saac.net