Skip to content

Wild Wednesday Webinar – July

July 31, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am Virtual Event

Creating Wild Business Growth By Embracing Your Standard

Standing out in a crowded marketplace is one of the most challenging hurdles to overcome. In this session, Bill Petrie will explain why standardizing every aspect of a promotional products business is the key to growing and scaling a business. Using specific examples that can be implemented immediately, this session will show each attendee how to use standards – and holding firm to those standards – as a point of differentiation that will lead to wild success.

Learning Outcomes:

  • Learn the key areas where standards will apply to your business.
  • Master the metrics that will allow you to manage internal and external expectations.
  • Position your company as “the Standard” for your target audience.

About Bill: Widely considered a marketing and branding thought leader, Bill has over 24 years of working in executive leadership positions at leading promotional products companies, always working collaboratively to achieve the “wow” desired by the target audience. The Founder and Creative Director at brandivate, an award-winning full-service marketing services and advertising agency, Bill is a featured speaker at national and international events, a serial creator of content marketing, and co-host of the industry-leading podcast Promo UPFront. Bill is also the co-founder of Promocations which builds unique and transformative networking events that build and foster distributor and supplier relationships.

A fierce advocate for the Promotional Products Industry, he is a former PromoKitchen chef, a Past President of the Regional Association Council (RAC) board, current Vice-Chair of the Promotional Products Education Foundation (PPEF) and has worked closely with senior leadership at Promotional Products Association International (PPAI) on many committees and work groups. In appreciation of his years of dedicated service, Bill was the 2024 recipient of the PPAI Icon Award for Distinguished Service to the promotional products industry.

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5547426928859652440

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

12:30 pm Eastern /11:30 am Central / 10:30 am Mountain / 9:30 am Pacific

Your Regional Associations — Where Professionals Go to Grow!     

Ticket Type Price Cart